Interesting U.S. Fact:

2014 Bonnaroo Lineup Released

2014-02-20 - February, 20 2014    By Jordan Moses
2014 Bonnaroo Lineup Released
    The annual Bonnaroo Music and Arts Festival announced their 2014 lineup last night including Elton John, Kanye West and Jack White alone with more than 100 acts and "superjams." The four-day festival will be from June 12th-June 15th on farmland in Tennessee featuring classic and new artists from all genres. Kanye will return after his two hour late appearance at Bonnaroo in 2008 when he gave what many called a "below-average performance." Other artists will include Lionel Richie, Vampire Weekend, the Avett Brothers, Phoenix, Arctic Monkeys, Skrillex and Frank Ocean, along with many more...

Click here to read more about "2014 Bonnaroo Lineup Released" at Rolling Stone News


Back to Top